Board of Governors

The Board of Governors comprises 17 members – 16 elected or appointed and the Principal.

The Principal sits at all Board meetings and many sub committees but is a non-voting member. The Board of Governors meets on a regular basis throughout the school year. The sub committees meet as often as required and then report back to the Board of Governors. Any recommendations made by the sub committees must be ratified by the full Board before they become policy. The Board of Governors must be balanced in terms of religious tradition and gender.

If you would like to contact our Board of Governors, please do so through the College office.


Judith Jervis Chairperson Foundation
Lorraine Daisley Vice Chairperson Foundation
Alastair Martin Foundation
Emma Loughridge   Foundation
Stephen Connolly Foundation
Vacancy   Foundation
Paula Bingham Parent
Jeff Campbell   Parent
Alison Killough   Parent
Vacancy   Parent
Chris Perry   DENI
Sinead Simpson Co-opted  DENI
Vacancy   DENI
Vacancy DENI
Donna Gunning   Teacher
Vacancy   Teacher
Michael Bennett Principal